dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
site-banner
center-left-menu

كيفية العمل ؟

فيديو مدته دقيقة واحدة
center-right-menu

فتح حساب بنك في لاتفيا اونلاين

تقع جمهورية لاتفيا في منطقة البلطيق في شمال أوروبا،، وهي إحدى دول البلطيق الثلاث. تحدها إستونيا، وليتوانيا، وروسيا، وبيلاروسيا. ولاتفيا عضو في منظمة التجارة العالمية وفي الاتحاد الأوروبي أيضاً.

الصيرفة في لاتفيا

تمتلك لاتفيا بنية تحتية مصرفية متطورة ومستقرة، بإمكانها تلبية احتياجات العملاء الدوليين من الأفراد والشركات. تُعرف لاتفيا بتوفيرها بنية تحتية مُثلى لتمويل الشركات، ما يخلق طلباً كبيراً على الحسابات البنكية فيها من قِبل شركات الشحن والتجارة.

التاريخ

تأسست لاتفيا عام 1918 ، وهي جمهورية برلمانية ديمقراطية. عاصمة لاتفيا هي ريغا ، والتي كانت أيضًا عاصمة الثقافة الأوروبية في عام 2014. اللاتفية هي اللغة الرسمية. لاتفيا عضو دائم في الاتحاد الأوروبي وحلف شمال الأطلسي والأمم المتحدة ومجلس أوروبا و CBSS وصندوق النقد الدولي و NB8 و NIB و OSCE ومنظمة التجارة العالمية.

طوال تاريخها الملون ، كانت لاتفيا تحكمها بولندا وليتوانيا والإمبراطورية الروسية وألمانيا والاتحاد السوفيتي. في عام 1991 نالت لاتفيا استقلالها. اليوم ، تشير التقديرات إلى أن ما يقرب من 72٪ من مواطني لاتفيا هم في الواقع لاتفيون ، في حين أن 20٪ منهم روس.

يتسم اقتصاد لاتفيا بالتنوع وقد نما بنسبة تزيد عن 4٪ في عام 2014 ، وهو أحد أعلى معدلات نمو الناتج المحلي الإجمالي في أوروبا. تمتلك لاتفيا أربعة موانئ رئيسية ، مما يجعلها مركزًا عالميًا لصناعة الشحن البحري ، وتستفيد من الاستثمار الأجنبي المباشر الواسع ولديها مركز مالي متطور ، حيث تعمل ريغا كواحدة من المراكز المالية الرئيسية في أوروبا الشرقية وروسيا.

المؤسسات المصرفية

يوجد في لاتفيا أكثر من 30 بنكًا تجاريًا و 26 أمينًا معتمدًا والعديد من شركات خدمات الأموال المرخصة. لجنة الأسواق المالية ورأس المال هي الجهة المنظمة للخدمات المالية في لاتفيا.

القوانين والأنظمة

لاتفيا هي عضو في منطقة اليورو (2014) ومنظمة التجارة العالمية (1999) والاتحاد الأوروبي (2004). بصفتها مركزًا ماليًا خارجيًا رئيسيًا ، تتمتع لاتفيا بواحد من أكثر الأنظمة المالية استقرارًا في أوروبا الشرقية ، مما يجعلها وجهة مفضلة للمعاملات المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. تحرص لاتفيا بشدة على تنمية قطاع خدماتها المالية إلى أبعد من ذلك ، من خلال تعزيز الثقافة المالية في لاتفيا من خلال الأحداث الشعبية مثل "أسبوع محو الأمية للخدمات المالية. للتأكد من استمرار نمو القطاع المالي ، يقوم المنظمون الماليون في لاتفيا بسن قوانين ومبادئ لضمان نموه المستقر والمستدام. تُظهر بيانات الأداء التي جمعتها لجنة السوق المالية ورأس المال (FCMC) أنه على الرغم من بعض عدم اليقين في الوضع الجيوسياسي ، شهد عام 2014 اتباع البنوك طريق التنمية ، كما فعلت في جميع السنوات السابقة. تواصل البنوك تحسين مؤشرات أدائها الرئيسية: حافظ القطاع المصرفي على مستويات عالية من رأس المال والسيولة ، وتحسنت الربحية وجودة محفظة القروض ، واستمر النمو في الودائع.

السرية المصرفية

تحتل لاتفيا المرتبة 53 في مؤشر السرية المصرفية لعام 2014. وتشير التقديرات إلى أن لاتفيا في عام 2014 كانت تمتلك أكثر من 100 مليار دولار من الأصول والودائع بسبب السرية الشديدة. لا تحتفظ لاتفيا بتفاصيل ملكية الشركة في السجلات الرسمية ، ولا تطلب أن تكون تفاصيل ملكية الشركة متاحة للجمهور عبر الإنترنت. غالبًا ما تُعزى شهرة لاتفيا إلى كونها مركزًا مستقرًا وسريًا لإجراء الودائع أو الاحتفاظ بالأصول بينما تلعب دورًا كاملاً في المجتمع المالي الحديث والاتحاد الأوروبي.

المدفوعات الإلكترونية

لاتفيا عضو في جمعية الاتصالات المالية العالمية بين البنوك (SWIFT). شبكة SWIFT هي النظام الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا للمعاملات المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التسهيلات المصرفية

تتمتع SFM بعلاقة مع شبكة واسعة من البنوك الخاصة والكبرى في لاتفيا. جميع البنوك التي نحيلها لعملائنا لتقديم منصة مصرفية دولية كاملة ، مع حسابات متعددة العملات (جنيه إسترليني ، يورو و دولار) بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت وبطاقات الخصم / الائتمان.

بمجرد اكتمال طلبك ، سيتم تعيين مدير حساب مخصص لك والذي سيرشدك خلال إجراءات فتح الحساب المصرفي. بعد ذلك ، سنختار معك بعناية بنكًا من أحد شركائنا الرئيسيين يناسب متطلباتك تمامًا مثل البدلة المخصصة.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لفتح حساب مصرفي؟

يتعين على البنك تأكيد هوية وعنوان جميع العملاء الذين يفتحون الحسابات المصرفية. المستندات التالية مطلوبة لكل مالك موقع ومستفيد وسيتم التعامل معها على أنها سرية:

  • نسخة من جواز السفر موثق
  • فاتورة مرافق معتمدة (لا يزيد عمرها عن 3 أشهر)
  • رسالة مرجعية من البنك الأصلي (لا تزيد عن 3 أشهر)
  • كشف الحساب البنكي الأصلي (لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل)

في حالة الحسابات المصرفية للشركات ، سيطلب البنك أيضًا مجموعة من مستندات الشركات المعتمدة والتي تتكون من:

  • شهادة التأسيس
  • عقد التأسيس والنظام الأساسي
  • سجل المساهمين والمديرين
  • شهادة حسن السيرة والسلوك إذا كانت الشركة أقدم من 12 شهرًا
  • أحدث ملف شخصي / حساب مدقق للشركة ، إن وجد

تطلب البنوك في لاتفيا من الشركات تلبية متطلبات "جوهرية" معينة في بلد التأسيس (المكتب الفعلي ، والموظفون ، والمديرون المحليون ، إلخ ...)

يمكن للبنك طلب أي معلومات و / أو مستندات إضافية وفقًا لتقديره مثل خطة العمل والسيرة الذاتية والفواتير والاتفاقيات / العقود الخاصة بالشركة القائمة ويجب على العميل الامتثال لمتطلبات البنك.

اعتمادًا على لغة المستندات ، قد يطلب البنك أيضًا ترجمة المستندات أيضًا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تتم الترجمة بعد التصديق على المستندات

سوف نرسل لك النماذج المصرفية الإضافية اللازمة لفتح الحساب عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، كمرفق ، لكي تقوم بالتوقيع والعودة إلينا ويفضل أن يكون ذلك عن طريق البريد الخاص (DHL أو FedEx أو Chronopost) ، إلى جانب المستندات الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه.

Stars

dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu

How it Works?

1 minute video
center-right-menu

Latvia

The Republic of Latvia is a country in the Baltic region of Northern Europe, one of the three Baltic states. It is bordered by Estonia, Lithuania, Russia, and Belarus. Latvia is a member of the World Trade Organisation and the European Union.

Banking in Latvia

Latvia has a stable and well developed banking infrastructure, catering to successful international corporate and private clients. Latvia is known for providing optimized infrastructure for corporate finance, creating high demand for accounts at it’s banks among trading and shipping companies.

History

Established in 1918, Latvia is a democratic parliamentary republic. The capital city of Latvia is Riga,which was also the European Culture Capital in 2014. Latvian is the official language. Latvia is a permanent member of the European Union and NATO, the United Nations, the Council of Europe, CBSS, the IMF, NB8, NIB, OSCE and WTO.

Throughout its colourful history, Latvia was ruled by Poland, Lithuania, the Russian Empire, Germany and the Soviet Union. In 1991 Latvia gained its independence. Today, it is estimated that approximately 72% of Latvian citizens are actually Latvian, while 20% are Russian.

The Latvia economy is diverse and has grown by over 4% in 2014, one of the highest GDP growths in Europe. Latvia has four major ports, making it a global shipping industry center, profits from extensive foreign direct investment and has a well developed financial center, with Riga serving as one of the major the financial hubs of Eastern Europe and Russia.

Banking Institutions

Latvia has over 30 commercial banks, 26 authorized custodians, and numerous licensed money service businesses. The Financial and Capital Market Commission is the financial services regulator in Latvia.

Laws and Regulations

Latvia is a member of the Eurozone (2014), the World Trade Organisation (1999) and the European Union (2004). As a major offshore financial centre, Latvia enjoys one of the most stable financial systems in Eastern Europe, making it a preferred destination for financial dealings the world over. Latvia is very keen on growing its financial services sector even further, by promoting financial literacy in Latvia by popular events such as “the Financial Services Literacy Week. To make sure that the financial sector keeps growing, financial regulators in Latvia enact laws and principles to ensure its stable and sustainable growth. Performance data collected by the Financial and Capital Market Commission (FCMC) show that despite some uncertainty in the geopolitical situation, 2014 saw banks follow a development route, as they have in all previous years. The banks continue to improve their key performance indicators: the banking sector maintained high capitalization and liquidity levels, profitability and loan portfolio quality improved, and the growth in deposits continued.

Bank Secrecy

Latvia is ranked at 53rd position on the banking secrecy index of 2014. It is estimated that in 2014 Latvia held over $100 billion in assets and deposits because of tight secrecy. Latvia does not maintain company ownership details in official records, and does not require that company ownership details are publicly available online. Latvia’s popularity is often ascribed to it being regarded as an stable and secret centre for making deposits or holding assets while playing a full part in the modern financial community and the European Union.

Electronic Payments

Latvia is a member of the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication (SWIFT). The SWIFT network is the safest and most secure system for financial transactions worldwide.

Banking Facilities

SFM has a relationship with an extensive network of private and major banks latvia. All of the banks we refer our customers to offer a full international banking platform, with multi-currency accounts (£, € & $) as well with online banking and debit/credit cards.

Once your order has been completed, you will be assigned a dedicated account manager that will guide you through the bank account opening procedure. Then, we will carefully select with you a bank from one of our leading partners that perfectly fits your requirements like a tailored suit.

Which documents are needed to open a bank account?

The Bank is required to confirm the identity and address of all clients opening bank accounts. The following documents are required for each signatory and beneficial owner and will be treated as confidential:

  • Notarised Passport copy
  • Certified Utility Bill (not older than 3 months)
  • Original Bank Reference Letter (not older than 3 months)
  • Original Bank Statements (for at least 6 months)

In case of corporate bank accounts, the bank will also request a set of certified corporate documents consisting of:

  • The Certificate of Incorporation
  • The Memorandum and Articles of Associations
  • Register of Shareholders and Directors
  • A Certificate of Good Standing or Certificate of Incumbency if the company is older than 12 months
  • Latest Audited Account/Corporate Profile, if available

Banks in Latvia require companies to meet certain "substance" requirements in the country of incorporation (physical office, employees, local directors, etc...)

The bank can request any additional information and/or documents at its discretion such as Business plan, CV, Invoices, Agreements/Contracts of existing company and the Client must comply with the bank requirements.

Depending on the language of the documents, the bank might also ask translation of the documents as well. In that case, translation should be done after the certification of the documents

We will send you the additional bank forms necessary for opening the account by email, as an attachment, for you to sign and return to us preferably by special courier ( DHL, FedEx or Chronopost), along with the other documents mentioned above.

Stars