dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
site-banner
center-left-menu

كيفية العمل ؟

فيديو مدته دقيقة واحدة
center-right-menu

فتح حساب بنك في بنما اونلاين

تقع جمهورية بنما أقصى جنوب أمريكا الوسطى. وفيها تستمر الإيرادات الناشئة عن رسوم القناة بتمثيل جزء كبير من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لبنما، مع ذلك تُعتبر قطاعات التجارة والصيرفة والسياحة قطاعات رئيسية متنامية. ومقارنة بدول أمريكا الوسطى تمتلك بنما ثاني أكبر اقتصاد وأكبر استهلاك للفرد وأسرع الاقتصادات نمواً.

الصيرفة في بنما

لا يزال اقتصاد بنما ضمن الاقتصادات الأسرع نمواً والأفضل إدارة في أمريكا اللاتينية. ونظراً لامتلاكها تاريخاً طويلاً كمركز أوفشور مصرفي، تُعتبر بنما "المركز" المالي لأمريكا الجنوبية والوسطى ككل. وفيها تحظى البنوك باحترام عالمي بسبب سريتها واستقرارها.

التاريخ

في القرن السادس عشر ، غزت الإمبراطورية الإسبانية قبائل بنما الأصلية. كان رودريجو دي باستيداس ، الذي أبحر غربًا من فنزويلا عام 1501 بحثًا عن الذهب ، أول أوروبي يستكشف بنما. بعد ذلك ، كانت بنما تحت الحكم الإسباني لمدة 300 عام. في عام 1671 ، قام القراصنة هنري مورغان ، المرخص له من الحكومة الإنجليزية ، بنهب وإحراق مدينة بنما. في عام 1744 ، أسس الأسقف فرانسيسكو خافيير دي لونا فيكتوريا ديكاسترو كلية سان إجناسيو دي لويولا وفي 3 يونيو 1749 أسس جامعة سان خافيير La Real y Pontificia Universidad de San Javier. بحلول هذا الوقت ، ومع ذلك ، أصبحت أهمية بنما ونفوذها غير مهمين حيث تضاءلت قوة إسبانيا في أوروبا وسمح التقدم في تقنية الملاحة بشكل متزايد بالدوران حول كيب هورن من أجل الوصول إلى المحيط الهادئ. في الثمانين عامًا الأولى بعد الاستقلال عن إسبانيا ، كانت بنما إحدى إدارات كولومبيا ، حيث أصبحت جزءًا منها طواعية في نهاية عام 1821. قام شعب البرزخ بعدة محاولات للانفصال واقترب من النجاح في عام 1831 ، ومرة ​​أخرى أثناء حرب الألف يوم 1899–1902. عندما رفض مجلس الشيوخ الكولومبي معاهدة هاي هيران ، قررت الولايات المتحدة دعم حركة استقلال بنما. في نوفمبر 1903 ، أعلنت بنما استقلالها. اليوم ، تعتبر بنما المركز المالي لأمريكا اللاتينية وأحد المراكز المالية الرئيسية في العالم.

المؤسسات المصرفية

يوجد في بنما أكثر من 220 بنكًا تجاريًا و 37 أمينًا معتمدًا والعديد من شركات خدمات الأموال المرخصة. اللجنة المصرفية الوطنية هي الجهة المنظمة للنشاط المصرفي في بنما ، ويحكمها قانون "Superintendencia de Bancos Panamá". تعتبر بنما على نطاق واسع واحدة من المراكز المالية الرائدة في العالم. يُنظر إلى الصناعة المصرفية في بنما على أنها واحدة من أكثر المناطق المصرفية استقرارًا وأمانًا وعالية الجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

القوانين والأنظمة

اللجنة المصرفية الوطنية في بنما هي المسؤولة عن جميع أشكال الرقابة التنظيمية في بنما. تمتلك الإدارات المختلفة في NBC العديد من التفويضات التنظيمية للإشراف على أنشطة البنوك المحلية والبنوك الأجنبية وكذلك شركات الخدمات المالية والمؤسسات المالية الأخرى. تشرف Superintendencia de Bancos Panamá على عمليات الخزانة ، والحسابات والمعلومات الإدارية ، ومعاملات الصرف الأجنبي. يهيمن على المشهد السياسي حزبان رئيسيان والعديد من الأحزاب الصغيرة ، والعديد منها يقودها قادة فرديون أكثر من أيديولوجيات .. تتعاون الولايات المتحدة مع الحكومة البنمية في تعزيز التنمية الاقتصادية والسياسية والأمنية والاجتماعية من خلال الولايات المتحدة والدولية. وكالات. الروابط الثقافية بين البلدين قوية ، والعديد من البنميين يأتون إلى الولايات المتحدة من أجل التعليم العالي والتدريب المتقدم.

السرية المصرفية

تحتل بنما المرتبة 11 في مؤشر السرية المالية لعام 2014 ، مما يضعها في الطرف الأعلى من مقياس السرية. تستحوذ بنما على أكثر من 5٪ من السوق العالمية للخدمات المالية الخارجية ، مما يجعلها لاعبًا كبيرًا إلى حد ما بين الولايات القضائية السرية ، مع إمكانات عالية لمزيد من النمو بسبب استقرار وجودة الخدمات المصرفية. باعتبارها واحدة من الولايات القضائية المصرفية الرائدة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتعتبر واحدة من أكثر الدول استقرارًا لعمل الودائع أو الاحتفاظ بالأصول ، تلعب بنما دورًا كاملاً في المجتمع المالي الدولي الحديث.

المدفوعات الإلكترونية

بنما عضو في جمعية الاتصالات المالية العالمية بين البنوك (SWIFT). شبكة SWIFT هي النظام الأكثر أمانًا والأكثر أمانًا للمعاملات المالية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

التسهيلات المصرفية

تتمتع SFM بعلاقة مع شبكة واسعة من البنوك الخاصة والكبرى في بنما. جميع البنوك التي نحيلها لعملائنا لتقديم منصة مصرفية دولية كاملة ، مع حسابات متعددة العملات (جنيه إسترليني ، يورو و دولار) بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت وبطاقات الخصم / الائتمان. يرجى ملاحظة أن وجودك الفعلي سيكون مطلوبًا لإجراء فتح الحساب.

بمجرد اكتمال طلبك ، سيتم تعيين مدير حساب مخصص لك والذي سيرشدك خلال إجراءات فتح الحساب المصرفي. بعد ذلك ، سنختار معك بعناية بنكًا من أحد شركائنا الرئيسيين يناسب متطلباتك تمامًا مثل البدلة المخصصة.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لفتح حساب مصرفي؟

  • نسخة من جواز السفر موثق
  • فاتورة مرافق معتمدة (لا يزيد عمرها عن 3 أشهر)
  • رسالة مرجعية من البنك الأصلي (لا تزيد عن 3 أشهر)
  • كشف الحساب البنكي الأصلي (لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل)

في حالة الحسابات المصرفية للشركات ، سيطلب البنك أيضًا مجموعة من مستندات الشركات المعتمدة المكونة من:

  • شهادة التأسيس
  • عقد التأسيس والنظام الأساسي
  • سجل المساهمين والمديرين
  • شهادة حسن السيرة والسلوك إذا كانت الشركة أقدم من 12 شهرًا
  • أحدث ملف شخصي / حساب مدقق للشركة ، إن وجد

يمكن للبنك طلب أي معلومات و / أو مستندات إضافية وفقًا لتقديره مثل خطة العمل والسيرة الذاتية والفواتير والاتفاقيات / العقود الخاصة بالشركة القائمة ويجب على العميل الامتثال لمتطلبات البنك.

اعتمادًا على لغة المستندات ، قد يطلب البنك أيضًا ترجمة المستندات أيضًا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تتم الترجمة بعد التصديق على المستندات

سوف نرسل لك النماذج المصرفية الإضافية اللازمة لفتح الحساب عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني كمرفق ، لتقوم بالتوقيع والعودة إلينا ويفضل أن يكون ذلك عن طريق البريد الخاص (DHL أو FedEx أو Chronopost) ، إلى جانب المستندات الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه.

Stars

dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu

How it Works?

1 minute video
center-right-menu

Panama

The Republic of Panama is the southernmost country of Central America. Revenue from canal tolls continue to represent a significant portion of Panama's GDP, although commerce, banking, and tourism are major and growing sectors. Panama has the second largest economy in Central America and is also the fastest growing economy and largest per capita consumer in Central America.

Banking in Panama

Panama's economy has been among the fastest growing and best managed in Latin America. Having a long history as an offshore banking center, Panama is considered to be the financial « heart » of all of South and Central America. Panama banks are globally respected for their confidentiality and stability.

History

In the 16th century, the Spanish Empire conquered the native tribes of Panama. Rodrigo de Bastidas, sailing westward from Venezuela in 1501 in search of gold, was the first European to explore Panama. Subsequently Panama was under Spanish rule for 300 years. In 1671, the privateer Henry Morgan, licensed by the English government, sacked and burned the city of Panama. In 1744, Bishop Francisco Javier de Luna Victoria DeCastro established the College of San Ignacio de Loyola and on June 3, 1749 founded La Real y Pontificia Universidad de San Javier. By this time, however, Panama's importance and influence had become insignificant as Spain's power dwindled in Europe and advances in navigation technique increasingly permitted to round Cape Horn in order to reach the Pacific. In the first eighty years following independence from Spain, Panama was a department of Colombia, since voluntarily becoming part of it at the end of 1821. The people of the isthmus made several attempts to secede and came close to success in 1831, and again during the Thousand Days' War of 1899–1902. When the Senate of Colombia rejected the Hay–Herrán Treaty, the United States decided to support the Panamanian independence movement. In November 1903 Panama proclaimed its independence. Today, Panama is regarded as the financial centre of Latin America and one of the major financial centres of the world.

Banking Institutions

Panama has over 220 commercial banks, 37 authorized custodians, and numerous licensed money service businesses. The National Banking Commission is the regulator of banking activity in Panama, governed by the law of “Superintendencia de Bancos Panamá”. Panama is widely regarded as one of the leading financial centres of the world. The banking industry in Panama is seen as being one of the most stable, secure and high quality banking jurisdictions world-wide.

Laws and Regulations

The National Banking Commission of Panama is responsible for all regulatory oversight in Panama. Various departments of the NBC hold various regulatory mandates to oversee the activities of domestic banks, foreign banks as well as financial services firms and other financial institutions. The Superintendencia de Bancos Panamá supervises Treasury Operations, Accounts and Management Information, and Foreign Exchange transactions. The political landscape is dominated by two major parties and many smaller parties, many of which are driven by individual leaders more than ideologies.. The United States cooperates with the Panamanian government in promoting economic, political, security, and social development through U.S. and international agencies. Cultural ties between the two countries are strong, and many Panamanians come to the United States for higher education and advanced training.

Bank Secrecy

Panama is ranked at 11th position on the 2014 Financial Secrecy Index, which places it towards the higher end of the secrecy scale. Panama accounts for over 5% per cent of the global market for offshore financial services, making it a rather large player amongst secrecy jurisdictions, with a high potential for further growth due to stability and quality of banking services. As one of the leading banking jurisdictions worldwide, regarded as one of the most stable for making deposits or holding assets, Panama is playing a full-fledged part in the modern international financial community.

Electronic Payments

Panama is a member of the Society for Worldwide Interbank Financial Telecommunication (SWIFT). The SWIFT network is the safest and most secure system for financial transactions worldwide.

Banking Facilities

SFM has a relationship with an extensive network of private and major banks in Panama. All of the banks we refer our customers to offer a full international banking platform, with multi-currency accounts (£, € & $) as well with online banking and debit/credit cards. Please note that your physical presence will be required for the account opening procedure.

Once your order has been completed, you will be assigned a dedicated account manager that will guide you through the bank account opening procedure. Then, we will carefully select with you a bank from one of our leading partners that perfectly fits your requirements like a tailored suit.

Which documents are needed to open a bank account?

  • Notarised Passport copy
  • Certified Utility Bill (not older than 3 months)
  • Original Bank Reference Letter (not older than 3 months)
  • Original Bank Statements (for at least 6 months)

In case of corporate bank accounts, the bank will also request a set of certified corporate documents consisting of:

  • The Certificate of Incorporation
  • The Memorandum and Articles of Associations
  • Register of Shareholders and Directors
  • A Certificate of Good Standing or Certificate of Incumbency if the company is older than 12 months
  • Latest Audited Account/Corporate Profile, if available

The bank can request any additional information and/or documents at its discretion such as Business plan, CV, Invoices, Agreements/Contracts of existing company and the Client must comply with the bank requirements.

Depending on the language of the documents, the bank might also ask translation of the documents as well. In that case, translation should be done after the certification of the documents

We will send you the additional bank forms necessary for opening the account by email as an attachment, for you to sign and return to us preferably by special courier ( DHL, FedEx or Chronopost), along with the other documents mentioned above.

Stars