dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
site-banner
center-left-menu

كيفية العمل ؟

فيديو مدته دقيقة واحدة
center-right-menu

فتح حساب بنك في قبرص اونلاين

قبرص هي ثالث أكبر جزيرة من حيث تعداد السكان في البحر المتوسط، وهي من الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي. يتسم اقتصاد قبرص بالتنوع. ويبلغ نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 28381 دولار، وهو أعلى من متوسط نصيب الفرد في الاتحاد الأوروبي.

الصيرفة في قبرص

تشتهر البنوك في قبرص بتعاملها مع أكثر الأفراد ثراءً في العالم. ولعدة سنوات، طورت قبرص قطاعاً مصرفياً عالي الجودة، من خلاله يتمتع المودعون بمعدلات عالية على ودائعهم. وعلاوة على ما سبق، يضمن الاتحاد الأوروبي الودائع التي تصل إلى 100 ألف يورو.

التاريخ

أقدم مرجع معروف لقبرص تم إجراؤه في القرن الخامس عشر قبل الميلاد الميسيني اليوناني. تستمد الجزيرة اسمها الحديث من خلال التجارة الخارجية ، في إشارة إلى الكلمة اللاتينية الكلاسيكية للنحاس من خلال العبارة aes Cyprium ، المترجمة بالإنجليزية ، "معدن قبرص". تم اختصار هذا لاحقًا إلى "Cuprum".

تقع قبرص في موقع استراتيجي مهم في الشرق الأوسط ، يحكمها عدد من الإمبراطوريات الهامة المتنوعة. يشمل الحكام السابقون لقبرص آشور ومصر وبلاد فارس واليونان والإمبراطورية العثمانية والإمبراطورية الأخمينية. احتل الإسكندر الأكبر قبرص عام 333 قبل الميلاد ، وبعد وفاته ، أصبحت قبرص جزءًا من الإمبراطورية الهلنستية في مصر البطلمية. شهد عام 58 قبل الميلاد استيلاء الإمبراطورية الرومانية على قبرص ، ثم غزاها بعد ذلك الإمبراطورية البيزنطية. في عام 1191 ، غزا ريتشارد الإنجليزي قبرص ومنحها لفرسان الهيكل. في عام 1473 ، استولت جمهورية البندقية على الجزيرة ، وفي عام 1570 استولت عليها الإمبراطورية العثمانية ، قبل إعادتها إلى إنجلترا في عام 1878. حصلت قبرص على استقلالها في عام 1960. الغزو التركي لقبرص في عام 1974 ، وترك المنطقة الشمالية. جزء من الجزيرة استولت عليه تركيا وضمته.

الاقتصاد القبرصي متنوع بشكل جيد. عززت البنوك ، إلى جانب السياحة والشحن ، النمو الاقتصادي. يظل قطاعها المالي ركيزة مهمة لاقتصادها. قبرص هي مركز مصرفي معروف للأفراد ذوي الملاءة المالية العالية في جميع أنحاء العالم. يستخدم العديد من المواطنين من أوروبا الشرقية وروسيا ، على وجه الخصوص ، نظام الشركات والنظام المصرفي القبرصي كملاذ آمن لأصولهم. بعد أن تعرضت قبرص لضربة شديدة من جراء الأزمة الاقتصادية العالمية ، حققت انتعاشًا أسرع بكثير من اقتصادات الأزمة في اليونان والبرتغال وإسبانيا وإيطاليا.

المؤسسات المصرفية

هناك 49 مصرفا معتمدا في قبرص. تخضع البنوك في قبرص لرقابة وتنظيم البنك المركزي القبرصي.

القوانين والأنظمة

قبرص هي سلطة قضائية مصرفية خارجية معروفة ومحترمة. البنك المركزي القبرصي هو الهيئة الحاكمة والتنظيمية الرئيسية للبنوك المسجلة في قبرص. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لأن قبرص دولة عضو في الاتحاد الأوروبي ، فإن الاتحاد الأوروبي يضمن ودائع بقيمة 100.000 يورو. يشمل ذلك الفوائد المتراكمة حتى تاريخ استحقاق الوديعة أو التاريخ الذي أصبح فيه الوديعة مستحقة وواجبة الدفع ولكن لم يتم سدادها ، أو التاريخ الذي تم فيه تحديد البنك العضو على أنه غير قادر على سداد المودعين (أيهما يأتي أولاً) . تعتبر الودائع باسم شخص معين ، والمحتفظ بها لدى بنوك مختلفة ، بمثابة ودائع منفصلة لأغراض التعويض.

السرية المصرفية

تم تصنيف قبرص في المرتبة 41 عالمياً من خلال مؤشر السرية المالية لعام 2014 ، كعملية حسابية تستند إلى حصتها في السوق العالمية للخدمات المالية الخارجية. تمثل قبرص حوالي 1.5 في المائة من السوق العالمية للخدمات المالية الخارجية. تنص المادة 29 (1) من قانون البنوك على أنه يُحظر على جميع الموظفين والمديرين والمديرين والوكلاء وغيرهم وأي أشخاص لديهم حق الوصول إلى سجلات البنك الكشف بأي شكل من الأشكال عن أي معلومات تتعلق بحساب أي عميل فردي من البنك ، حتى بعد إنهاء عملهم في البنك.

المدفوعات الإلكترونية

قبرص عضو في منطقة المدفوعات الأوروبية الموحدة (SEPA). في أغسطس 2014 ، تم الانتقال إلى التحويلات الائتمانية لمنطقة الدفعات المالية الموحدة باليورو SEPA والخصم المباشر لمنطقة الدفعات المالية الموحدة باليورو SEPA بنجاح في قبرص ، على النحو المحدد في لائحة الاتحاد الأوروبي رقم 260/2012

التسهيلات المصرفية

تتمتع SFM بعلاقة مع شبكة واسعة من البنوك الخاصة والكبرى في قبرص. جميع البنوك التي نحيلها لعملائنا لتقديم منصة مصرفية دولية كاملة ، بحسابات متعددة العملات (جنيه إسترليني ، يورو و دولار) بالإضافة إلى الخدمات المصرفية عبر الإنترنت وبطاقات الخصم / الائتمان. تقدم قبرص أيضًا خدمات بطاقات الائتمان المدفوعة مسبقًا لكل من الحسابات المصرفية للشركات وكذلك الحسابات المصرفية الخاصة.

بمجرد اكتمال طلبك ، سيتم تعيين مدير حساب مخصص لك والذي سيرشدك خلال إجراءات فتح الحساب المصرفي. بعد ذلك ، سنختار معك بعناية بنكًا من أحد شركائنا الرائدين ، والذي يناسب تمامًا متطلباتك مثل البدلة المصممة خصيصًا.

ما هي المستندات المطلوبة لفتح حساب مصرفي؟

يتعين على البنك تأكيد هوية وعنوان جميع العملاء الذين يفتحون الحسابات المصرفية. المستندات التالية مطلوبة لكل مالك موقع ومستفيد وسيتم التعامل معها على أنها سرية:

  • نسخة من جواز السفر مصدقة حسب الأصول لدى أبوستيل
  • فاتورة مرافق معتمدة (لا يزيد عمرها عن 3 أشهر)
  • رسالة مرجعية من البنك الأصلي (لا تزيد عن 3 أشهر)
  • كشف الحساب البنكي الأصلي (لمدة 6 أشهر على الأقل)

في حالة الحسابات المصرفية للشركات ، سيطلب البنك أيضًا مجموعة من مستندات الشركات المعتمدة والتي تتكون من:

  • شهادة التأسيس
  • عقد التأسيس والنظام الأساسي
  • سجل المساهمين والمديرين
  • شهادات المشاركة الموقعة
  • شهادة حسن السيرة والسلوك إذا كانت الشركة أقدم من 12 شهرًا
  • أحدث ملف شخصي / حساب مدقق للشركة ، إن وجد

تطلب البنوك في قبرص من الشركات تلبية متطلبات "جوهرية" معينة في بلد التأسيس (المكتب الفعلي ، والموظفون ، والمديرون المحليون ، وما إلى ذلك ...)

يمكن للبنك طلب أي معلومات و / أو مستندات إضافية وفقًا لتقديره مثل خطة العمل والسيرة الذاتية والفواتير والاتفاقيات / العقود الخاصة بالشركة القائمة ويجب على العميل الامتثال لمتطلبات البنك.

اعتمادًا على لغة المستندات ، قد يطلب البنك أيضًا ترجمة المستندات أيضًا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تتم الترجمة بعد التصديق على المستندات

سنرسل لك النماذج المصرفية الإضافية اللازمة لفتح الحساب عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني ، كمرفق ، لتقوم بالتوقيع والعودة إلينا ويفضل أن يكون ذلك عن طريق البريد الخاص (DHL أو FedEx أو Chronopost) ، إلى جانب المستندات الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه.

Stars

dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu

How it Works?

1 minute video
center-right-menu

Cyprus

Cyprus is the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of the European Union. The Cypriot economy is very diversified. Its per capita GDP is at $28,381, which is above the European Union average.

Banking in Cyprus

Banks in Cyprus are well known for holding accounts for some of the most wealthy individuals worldwide. For many years, Cyprus has cultivated a high quality banking sector with favorably high rates awarded to depositors. Whats more, deposits of up to EUR 100,000 are guaranteed by the European Union.

History

The earliest known reference to Cyprus is made in Mycenaean Greek 15th-century BC. The island derives its modern name through overseas trade, in reference to the Classical Latin word for copper via the phrase aes Cyprium, on translated in English, "metal of Cyprus". This was later further shortened to “Cuprum”.

Cyprus is at an important strategic location in the Middle East, ruled by a number of diverse significant empires. Former rulers of Cyprus include Assyria, Egypt, Persia, Greece, the Ottoman Empire and the Achaemenid Empire. Alexander the Great conquered Cyprus in 333 BC, and following his death, Cyprus became part of the Hellenistic empire of Ptolemaic Egypt. 58 BC saw Cyprus acquired by the Roman Empire, and was subsequently conquered by the Byzantine Empire. In 1191, Richard of England conquered Cyprus and bestowed it upon the Knights Templar. In 1473 the Republic of Venice assumed control of the island, and in 1570 it was taken over by the Ottoman Empire, before being returned to England in 1878. Cyprus gained its independence in 1960. The Turkish invasion of Cyprus in 1974, left a northern part of the island seized and annexed by Turkey.

The Cypriot economy is well diversified. Banking, along with tourism and shipping, buoyed economic growth. Its financial sector remains an important pillar of its economy. Cyprus is a well-known banking centre for high net worth individuals the world over. Many citizens from Eastern Europe and Russia, particularly, are using the Cypriot corporate and banking system as a safe haven for their assets. After having been hit severely by the international economic crisis, Cyprus has made a much faster rebound than the crisis economies of Greece, Portugal, Spain and Italy.

Banking Institutions

There are 49 authorized banks in Cyprus. Banking in Cyprus is controlled and regulated by the Central Bank of Cyprus.

Laws and Regulations

Cyprus is a well-known and respected offshore banking jurisdiction. Central Bank of Cyprus is the main governing and regulatory body of banks registered in Cyprus. Furthermore, as Cyprus is an EU member state, the EU guarantees deposits of €100.000. This includes accrued interest up to the date of maturity of the deposit or the date on which the deposit fell due and payable but was not repaid, or the date on which the member bank was determined as unable to repay its depositors (whichever comes first). Deposits in the name of a particular person, held with different banks, are considered as being separate deposits for compensation purposes.

Bank Secrecy

Cyprus was ranked at the 41st position worldwide by the 2014 Financial Secrecy Index, as a calculation that has been based on its share of the global market for offshore financial services. Cyprus accounts for about 1.5 per cent of the global market for offshore financial services. Section 29(1) of the Banking Law, states that all employees, directors, managers, agents, etc and any persons who have access to the records of a bank are forbidden from revealing in any way any information regarding the account of any individual customer of the bank, even after their employment with the bank has been terminated.

Electronic Payments

Cyprus is a member of the Single Euro Payments Area (SEPA). In August, 2014, the migration to SEPA credit transfers and SEPA direct debits was successfully completed in Cyprus, as defined by the EU Regulation 260/2012.

Banking Facilities

SFM has a relationship with an extensive network of private and major banks in Cyprus. All of the banks we refer our customers to offer a full international banking platform, with multi-currency accounts (£, € & $) as well with online banking and debit/credit cards. Cyprus also offers prepaid credit card services for both corporate as well as private bank accounts.

Once your order has been completed, you will be assigned a dedicated account manager that will guide you through the bank account opening procedure. Then, we will carefully select with you a bank from one of our leading partners, that perfectly fits your requirements like a tailored suit.

Which documents are needed to open a bank account?

The Bank is required to confirm the identity and address of all clients opening bank accounts. The following documents are required for each signatory and beneficial owner and will be treated as confidential:

  • Notarised Passport copy duly certified with Apostille
  • Certified Utility Bill (not older than 3 months )
  • Original Bank Reference Letter (not older than 3 months)
  • Original Bank Statements (for at least 6 months)

In case of corporate bank accounts, the bank will also request a set of certified corporate documents consisting of:

  • The Certificate of Incorporation
  • The Memorandum and Articles of Associations
  • Register of Shareholders and Directors
  • Signed Share certificates
  • A Certificate of Good Standing or Certificate of Incumbency if the company is older than 12 months
  • Latest Audited Account/Corporate Profile, if available

Banks in Cyprus require companies to meet certain "substance" requirements in the country of incorporation (physical office, employees, local directors, etc...)

The bank can request any additional information and/or documents at its discretion such as Business plan, CV, Invoices, Agreements/Contracts of existing company and the Client must comply with the bank requirements.

Depending on the language of the documents, the bank might also ask translation of the documents as well. In that case, translation should be done after the certification of the documents

We will send you the additional bank forms necessary for opening the account by email, as an attachment, for you to sign and return to us preferably by special courier ( DHL, FedEx or Chronopost), along with the other documents mentioned above.

Stars