dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu

这是如何运作的?

1分钟的视频
center-right-menu

开立银行帐户


bank account opening

计划为自己或您的公司开立离岸银行账户?

  • SFM拥有丰富的经验,在18个主要银行的司法管辖区内(拥有全球40多家顶级银行)开设私人和企业银行账户
  • 提供 最高的机密性
  • SFM的合作伙伴是具有最佳质量名声长期卓越财务记录的银行。在银行有机会向SFM的国际客户提供服务之前,我们落实了严格的申请和起草程序
  • SFM合作的银行提供保证低廉的费用和以客户为中心的服务。
点击此处订购您的银行帐户



我可以在哪里开设银行账户?


可以申请哪些银行服务?

  • 多币种账户;
  • 电子银行;
  • 股票、债券和其他资产的交易;
  • 计息账户;
  • 信用卡和借记卡;
  • 信用证明;
  • 独立的个人客户支持;
  • 储蓄账户;
  • 定期存款;
  • 外汇(FX)交易;
  • 国际支付服务;和
  • 安全的贷款和抵押贷款。


以下与SFM合作的其中一些银行



以下是协助开设银行账号的的离岸区域:

安提瓜和巴布达


安提瓜和巴布达是一个独立的英联邦国家,由两个同名的岛屿和几个较小的岛屿组成。它位于大西洋和加勒比海相遇的地方,闻名于礁石成荫的海滩、热带雨林和度假胜地。它的英式港口是一个游艇中心,也是历史悠久的尼尔森船坞的所在地。在首都圣约翰斯,其国家博物馆展出许多土著文物和殖民地时期的文物。


伯利兹


伯利兹是中美洲东海岸的一个民族国家。它是中美洲唯一一个官方语言为英语的国家。伯利兹是一个由多种文化和语言组成的多元化社会,反映了其丰富的历史。伯利兹拥有私有化的企业经济,主要为石油和原油业、银行业、农业和商品零售业。


塞浦路斯


塞浦路斯是地中海面积第三大,人口第三多的岛国,也是欧盟成员国之一。塞浦路斯的经济非常多元化。其人均国内生产总值为28,381美元,高于欧盟平均水平。


迪拜


迪拜位于欧洲、非洲和亚洲之间的中心位置,使其成为各主要商业领域的首选地。它是世界上最安全的城市之一。迪拜的国际和本地金融机构能提供优秀的服务,而且它是一个世界领先的商业中心,拥有最先进的基础设施和出色的商业环境。


香港


中华人民共和国香港特别行政区是位于中国南部沿岸的一片领土。它是一个拥有自己政府的自治区。它是世界领先的经济和金融中心之一,也是亚洲的主要银行业中心之一。其人口为7,200,000,是世界上人口最稠密的地区之一。


拉脱维亚


拉脱维亚共和国是位于北欧波罗的海地区的一个国家,是波罗的海三国之一。它与爱沙尼亚、立陶宛、俄罗斯和白俄罗斯接壤。拉脱维亚是世界贸易组织和欧洲联盟的成员之一。


毛里求斯


毛里求斯共和国是印度洋的一个岛国,离非洲大陆东南沿海约2,000公里。自1968年独立以来,毛里求斯已经从低收入的农业经济发展成为中等收入的多元化经济。经济以旅游业、纺织业、糖业和金融服务业为基础。


巴拿马


巴拿马共和国是中美洲最南端的国家。尽管商业、银行业和旅游业是其主要的且不断增长的领域,但运河通行费收入仍继续占巴拿马国内生产总值的很大一部分。巴拿马是中美洲第二大经济体,也是中美洲增长最快的经济体和人均消费量最大的国家。


波多黎各


首都: 圣胡安
地理信息: 波多黎各位于加勒比东部,是大安的列斯群岛中最小的一个岛屿。它是一个几乎为矩形的岛屿,面积约3,435平方英里(约9,000平方公里)
大小:100 x 35英里(160 x 56公里)

时区:为“大西洋标准时间”。然而,在一年中的大部分时间里(3月到11月),由于“夏令时”原因,它与美国东海岸的时间相同。

政治制度:具有权力或职能分工的代议制民主制。总督及其内阁组成行政部门;立法部门由参议院和众议院组成,为两院制;最高法院、上诉法院和初审法院组成了司法部门。
领土:属美国领土
货币:美元。


圣基茨和尼维斯


尼维斯与圣基茨岛一起构成了圣基茨和尼维斯这一主权国家,圣基茨和尼维斯是英联邦的一个国家,也是西半球最小的国家。圣基茨和尼维斯是加勒比地区最早由欧洲人定居的岛屿之一,曾经是该地区第一批英国和法国殖民地的大本营,因此圣基茨素有“西印度群岛殖民地之母”称号。如今,该国的政治结构以英国议会制度为基础,然而,尼维斯拥有自己的一院制立法机构,允许通过尼维斯岛立法机构制定法律,并拥有单独的财政预算。

尼维斯的商业环境具有适应性和稳定性,且遵守国际商业公司的保密性,是企业海外架构理想和便利的选择。事实上,该岛提供全球最安全的IBC法律,保证客户的隐私,拥有较低的财务风险,这都使尼维斯成为建立离岸业务的热门选择。


新加坡


地理位置:位于马来半岛的南端,由64个岛屿组成。它位于赤道以北137公里(85英里)处,马来西亚柔佛州以南,印度尼西亚的廖内群岛以北。其面积为704.0平方公里(272平方英里),是世界上为数不多的城邦国家之一,也是东南亚最小的国家。尽管国家较小,但新加坡人口略多于560万人,其中一半以上均是当地出生的国民。 面积:100 x 35英里(160 x 56公里)

时区:新加坡标准时间(SST)或Waktu Piawai Singapura(WPS),也称新加坡时间(SGT),这一时区为新加坡使用,比UTC早8小时(UTC+08:00)。

新加坡自1965年以来一直为独立国家。它是世界上经济和社会最发达的国家之一。新加坡由于其高品质的生活质量而被称为“亚洲的瑞士”,由于其特别有利的海上地理位置,新加坡经历了非凡的发展阶段,这使其成为了太平洋和欧洲之间真正的金融和贸易中心。

新加坡的经济主要基于银行和金融服务业、电子行业、创新技术和海事部门;在出口和石油方面,其港口名列世界上最顶尖的级别。

尽管过去存在社会经济挑战,但自独立以来,新加坡的政治体制一直非常稳定。它是一个拥有议会制度的共和国,而其城邦则实行经济自由主义。

货币:新加坡元。


瑞士


旧瑞士联邦指的是阿尔卑斯山中部山谷社区的联盟。它是世界上最直接的民主的基础,也是最发达的现代国家之一。


Stars

dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu

How it Works?

1 minute video
center-right-menu

Bank Account opening


bank account opening

Planning to open an Offshore Bank Account for Yourself or your Company ?

  • SFM has extensive experience with both private as well as corporate offshore bank account opening in 18 key banking jurisdictions, with over 40 of the world’s leading top tier banks
  • Provides maximum confidentiality.
  • SFM is recognized as a partner by banks with the highest quality reputation and a long track record of financial excellence. A rigorous application and drafting procedure is applied before a bank has the opportunity to cater its services to SFM’s international clientele
  • SFM is partnered with banks that have guaranteed low fee structures, and a customer focused approach.
Order your bank account here



Where can I open my bank account ?


What Banking facilities are available?

  • Multi-currency accounts;
  • E-banking;
  • Trading in shares, bonds and other titles;
  • Interest bearing accounts;
  • Credit card and debit card;
  • Letter of Credit;
  • Individual Personal Client Support;
  • Savings Account;
  • Term Deposits;
  • Foreign Exchange (FX) Trading;
  • International Payments; and
  • Secured Loans and Mortgage.


Here are some of the banks SFM work with



Bank Account Opening Assistance in the following countries:

Antigua and Barbuda


Antigua and Barbuda is an independent Commonwealth country comprising its 2 namesake islands and several smaller ones. Positioned where the Atlantic and Caribbean meet, it's known for reef-lined beaches, rainforests and resorts. Its English Harbour is a yachting hub and the site of historic Nelson's Dockyard. In the capital, St. John's, the national museum displays indigenous and colonial artefacts.


Belize


Belize is a nation-state on the eastern coast of Central America. It is the only country in Central America whose official language is English. Belize has a diverse society, composed of many cultures and languages that reflect its rich history. Belize has a privatised enterprise economy that is based primarily on petroleum and crude oil, banking, agriculture, and merchandising.


Cyprus


Cyprus is the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of the European Union. The Cypriot economy is very diversified. Its per capita GDP is at $28,381, which is above the European Union average.


Dubai


Dubai enjoys a central location between Europe, Africa and Asia, making it as a prime business destination for a variety of sectors. It is one of the safest cities in the world. Dubai is well serviced by international and local financial institutions and is a leading commercial center with a state-of-the-art infrastructure and outstanding business environment.


Hong Kong


The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, is a territory on the southern coast of China at the South China Sea. It is is an autonomous region with its own government. It is one of the leading economic and financial centers of the world and one of the primary banking centers of Asia. The population is 7,200,000, making it one of the world’s most densely populated areas.


Latvia


The Republic of Latvia is a country in the Baltic region of Northern Europe, one of the three Baltic states. It is bordered by Estonia, Lithuania, Russia, and Belarus. Latvia is a member of the World Trade Organisation and the European Union.


Mauritius


The Republic of Mauritius is an island nation in the Indian Ocean about 2,000 km off the southeast coast of the African continent. Since independence in 1968, Mauritius has developed from a lowincome, agriculture-based economy to a middle-income diversified economy. The economy is based on tourism, textiles, sugar, and financial services.


Panama


The Republic of Panama is the southernmost country of Central America. Revenue from canal tolls continue to represent a significant portion of Panama's GDP, although commerce, banking, and tourism are major and growing sectors. Panama has the second largest economy in Central America and is also the fastest growing economy and largest per capita consumer in Central America.


Puerto Rico


Capital: San Juan
Geography: Puerto Rico is located in the eastern Caribbean and is the smallest of the Greater Antilles. It is an island of almost rectangular shape, with an area measuring about 3,435 square miles (about 9,000 square kilometers)
Size: 100 x 35 miles (160 by 56 kilometers)

Time zone: "Atlantic Standard Time" However, during most of the year due to the "Daylight Savings Time", from March to November, it has the same time as the East Coast of the USA.

Political System: Representative democracy with division of powers or functions. The Governor and his Cabinet make up the Executive Branch; the Legislative Branch is bicameral and composed of the Senate and the House of Representatives; the Supreme Court, the Court of Appeals and the courts of first instance make up the Judicial Branch.
Territory: United States Territory
Currency: US Dollar.


Saint Kitts and Nevis


Nevis, along with the island of Saint Kitts, forms the sovereign nation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, a British Commonwealth state and smallest country in the Western Hemisphere. Among the first islands in the Caribbean to be settled by Europeans, Saint Kitts and Nevis was formerly home to the first British and French colonies in the region, thus garnering Saint Kitts the title of “The Mother Colony of the West Indies”. Today, the country’s political structure is based on the British Parliamentary system, however, Nevis has its own unicameral legislature, is permitted to create laws via the Nevis Island Legislature, and maintains a separate budget.

Nevis offers an accommodating and stable business environment that respects the confidentiality of International Business Companies resulting in an ideal and convenient location for corporate offshore set-ups. Indeed, the island offers among the most secure IBC laws worldwide, guaranteeing client privacy with low financial risk, thus making Nevis a popular choice for establishing an offshore business.


Singapore


Geography: located at the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula and made up of 64 islands. It lies 137 kilometers (85 mi) north of the Equator, south of the Malaysian state of Johor and north of Indonesia's Riau Islands. With 704.0 km² (272 sq mi), it is one of the few remaining city-states in the world and the smallest country in Southeast Asia. Despite its small size, Singapore has a population of slightly over 5.6 million people, of which over half were born locally. Size: 100 x 35 miles (160 by 56 kilometers)

Time zone: Singapore Standard Time (SST) or Waktu Piawai Singapura (WPS), also known as Singapore Time (SGT), is used in Singapore and is 8 hours ahead of UTC (UTC+08:00).

Singapore has been independent since 1965. It is one of the most economically and socially developed countries in the world. Also called, "The Switzerland of Asia" because of its high quality of life, Singapore has experienced exceptional growth thanks to its particularly advantageous maritime position, which has allowed it to become a real financial and trade hub between the Pacific and Europe.

The economy of Singapore is primarily based on banking and financial services, the electronics industry, the Creative Technology, and the maritime sector; its port is ranked in the premier class in the world in terms of exports and oil.

In spite of past socio-economic challenges, Singapore’s political system has been remarkably stable since independence. It is a republic with a parliamentary regime, and the city-state practices economic liberalism.

Currency: Singapore dollar.


Switzerland


The Old Swiss Confederacy was an alliance among the valley communities of the central Alps. It was the foundation of the world’s most direct democracy and one of the most developed, modern countries.


Stars