dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
site-banner
center-left-menu

كيفية العمل ؟

فيديو مدته دقيقة واحدة
center-right-menu

فتح حساب بنكي


bank account opening

هل ترغب في فتح حساب بنكي أفشور لك أو لشركتك؟

  • تمتلك SFM خبرة عميقة في فتح الحسابات البنكية للأفراد والشركات في 18 سلطة قضائية مصرفية، وتجمعها علاقات وثيقة مع أكثر من 40 مصرفاً رائداً حول العالم.
  • توفر أقصى قدر من السرية.
  • يُنظر إلى SFM بكونها شريكاً مصرفياً يمتلك سمعة عالية الجودة، ولديه سجل حافل بالتميز المالي. يتم اتباع إجراءات صارمة للصياغة والتطبيق قبل أن يُعطى البنك الفرصة لتوفير خدماته لعملاء SFM الدوليين.
  • عقدت SFM شراكات مع البنوك التي توفر هيكليات رسوم منخفضة، وتتبع نهجاً يركز على العملاء.
أطلب فتح حسابك البنكي من هنا



أين بإمكاني فتح حسابي البنكي؟


ما هي التسهيلات البنكية المُتاحة؟

  • حسابات متعددة العملات؛
  • الصيرفة الإلكترونية؛
  • التداول بالأسهم، والسندات، وسندات المُلكية الأخرى؛
  • حسابات مدرّة للفائدة؛
  • بطاقات الائتمان، وبطاقات الصراف الآلي؛
  • خطابات الاعتماد؛
  • دعم العملاء الأفراد بصورة شخصية؛
  • حسابات التوفير؛
  • الودائع محددة الأجل؛
  • تداول العملات الأجنبية؛
  • المدفوعات الدولية؛
  • القروض المضمونة والرهن العقاري.


هذه بعض البنوك التي تعمل SFM معها



المساعدة لفتح حساب مصرفي في البلدان التالية:

أنتيغوا وبربودا


نتيغوا وبربودا هي دولة مستقلة تتبع لدول الكومنولث وتتألف من جزيرتين رئيسيتين ومن عدة جزر أصغر. تتوسط أنتيغوا وبربودا المحيط الأطلسي والبحر الكاريبي، وهي معروفة بشواطئها المرجانية وغاباتها المطرية ومنتجعاتها الخلابة. يُعتبر الميناء الإنجليزي مركزًا لليخوت ويقع في موقع نيلسون دوكيارد التاريخي. وفي العاصمة سانت جون، يقوم المتحف الوطني بعرض القطع الأثرية الأصلية والاستعمارية.


بيليز


يليز هي دولة قومية تقع على الساحل الشرقي في أمريكا الوسطى. وهي الدولة الوحيدة التي تُعتبر الإنجليزية لغتها الرسمية في أمريكا الوسطى. يتسم مجتمع بيليز بالتنوع، ويتألف من ثقافات ولغات متعددة تعكس تاريخه العريق. يتمير اقتصاد بيليز بكونه مؤسّسياً مخصخصاً يرتكز بشكل أساسي على البترول والنفط الخام، وعلى الصيرفة، والزراعة، والتجارة.


قبرص


قبرص هي ثالث أكبر جزيرة من حيث تعداد السكان في البحر المتوسط، وهي من الدول الأعضاء في الاتحاد الأوروبي. يتسم اقتصاد قبرص بالتنوع. ويبلغ نصيب الفرد من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي 28381 دولار، وهو أعلى من متوسط نصيب الفرد في الاتحاد الأوروبي.


دبي


تتمتع دبي بموقعها الاستراتيجي الذي يتوسط أوروبا، وأفريقيا، وآسيا، ما يجعلها وجهة أعمال رئيسية لقطاعات متعددة. هي واحدة من أكثر المدن أماناً حول العالم. وتضم دبي عدداً كبيراً من المؤسسات المالية المحلية والدولية، وهي مركز تجاري رائد ببنية تحتية عصرية، وبيئة أعمال لا مثيل لها.


هونغ كونغ


منطقة هونغ كونغ الإدارية الخاصة التابعة لجمهورية الصين الشعبية، هي منطقة تقع على الساحل الجنوبي للصين في بحر الصين الجنوبي. تتمتع المنطقة بالحكم الذاتي وتمتلك حكومتها الخاصة، وهي واحدة من المراكز المالية والاقتصادية الرائدة في العالم، ومن المراكز المصرفية الرائدة في آسيا. يبلغ تعداد سكانها 7,2 مليون نسمة ما يجعلها من أكثر المناطق كثافة سكانية على مستوى العالم.


لاتفيا


تقع جمهورية لاتفيا في منطقة البلطيق في شمال أوروبا،، وهي إحدى دول البلطيق الثلاث. تحدها إستونيا، وليتوانيا، وروسيا، وبيلاروسيا. ولاتفيا عضو في منظمة التجارة العالمية وفي الاتحاد الأوروبي أيضاً.


موريشيوس


جمهورية الموريشيوس هي جزيرة تقع في المحيط الهندي على بُعد 2000 كيلو متر تقريباً قبالة الساحل الجنوبي الشرقي للقارة الأفريقية. ومنذ استقلالها في عام 1968، طورت موريشيوس اقتصادها منخفض الدخل والمعتمد على الزراعة ليصبح اقتصاداً متنوعاً متوسط الدخل، يعتمد على السياحة، والمنسوجات، والسكر، والخدمات المالية.


بنما


تقع جمهورية بنما أقصى جنوب أمريكا الوسطى. وفيها تستمر الإيرادات الناشئة عن رسوم القناة بتمثيل جزء كبير من الناتج المحلي الإجمالي لبنما، مع ذلك تُعتبر قطاعات التجارة والصيرفة والسياحة قطاعات رئيسية متنامية. ومقارنة بدول أمريكا الوسطى تمتلك بنما ثاني أكبر اقتصاد وأكبر استهلاك للفرد وأسرع الاقتصادات نمواً.


بورتوريكو


العاصمة: سان خوان
الجغرافيا: تقع بورتوريكو في شرق البحر الكاريبي، وهي أصغر جزر الأنتيل الكبرى. هي جزيرة شبه مستطيلة، وتبلغ مساحتها حوالي 3435 ميل مربع (حوالي 9000 كيلومتر مربع).
الحجم: 100 × 35 ميلاً (160 × 56 كيلومترا).

المنطقة الزمنية: "التوقيت القياسي للمحيط الأطلسي"، مع ذلك، وفي معظم أيام السنة وبسبب "التوقيت الصيفي" تتبع بورتوريكو التوقيت نفسه في الساحل الشرقي للولايات المتحدة من مارس وحتى نوفمبر من كل عام.

النظام السياسي: الديمقراطية التمثيلية مع تقسيم السلطات أو المهام. بحيث يشكل المحافظ ومجلس الوزراء السلطة التنفيذية؛ وتتألف السلطة التشريعية من مجلسين هما مجلس الشيوخ ومجلس النواب؛ في حين تتألف السلطة القضائية من المحكمة العليا ومحكمة الاستئناف والمحاكم الابتدائية.
المنطقة: منطقة الولايات المتحدة
العملة: الدولار الأمريكي.


سانت كيتس ونيفيس


تشكل نيفيس، إلى جانب جزيرة سانت كيتس، دولة سانت كيتس ونيفيس ذاتية الحكم، وهي من دول الكومنولث، وأصغر دول في نصف الكرة الغربي. ومن بين الجزر الأولى التي استقر فيها الأوروبيون في البحر الكاريبي، كانت سانت كيتس ونيفيس موطناً لأولى المستعمرات البريطانية والفرنسية في المنطقة، ومن يومها حصلت سانت كيتس على لقب "المستعمرة الأم في جزر الهند الغربية". واليوم، يرتكز الهيكل السياسي للبلاد على النظام البرلماني البريطاني، ومع ذلك، تمتلك نيفيس هيئة تشريعية أحادية المجلس، يُسمح لها بوضع قوانين عبر الهيئة التشريعية لجزيرة نيفيس، وتحتفظ بميزانية منفصلة.

توفر نيفيس بيئة عمل مستقرة تحترم سرية شركات الأعمال الدولية، وبذلك تُعتبر موقعاً مثالياً وملائماً لتأسيس شركات الأوفشور. وبالفعل، تعتبر قوانين الجزيرة الخاصة بشركات الأعمال الدولية من بين أكثر القوانين أماناً في العالم، بحيث تضمن خصوصية العميل، بمخاطر مالية أقل، ما يجعل نيفيس خباراً شائعاً لتأسيس شركات الأوفشور.


سنغافورة


الجغرافيا: تقع في الطرف الجنوبي من شبه جزيرة الملايو وتتكون من 64 جزيرة. تقع على بعد 137 كيلومترًا (85 ميلًا) شمال خط الاستواء ، جنوب ولاية جوهور الماليزية وشمال جزر رياو الإندونيسية. تبلغ مساحتها 704.0 كيلومتر مربع (272 ميل مربع) ، وهي واحدة من الدول المدن القليلة المتبقية في العالم وأصغر دولة في جنوب شرق آسيا. على الرغم من صغر حجمها ، يبلغ عدد سكان سنغافورة أكثر بقليل من 5.6 مليون نسمة ، أكثر من نصفهم ولدوا محليًا. الحجم: 100 × 35 ميلاً (160 × 56 كيلومترًا)

المنطقة الزمنية: يتم استخدام التوقيت الرسمي لسنغافورة (SST) أو Waktu Piawai Singapura (WPS) ، والمعروف أيضًا باسم توقيت سنغافورة (SGT) ، في سنغافورة وهو قبل 8 ساعات من التوقيت العالمي المنسق (UTC + 08:00).

لقد استقلت سنغافورة منذ عام 1965. وهي واحدة من أكثر الدول المتقدمة اقتصاديًا واجتماعيًا في العالم. يُطلق عليها أيضًا اسم "سويسرا آسيا" نظرًا لجودة حياتها العالية ، فقد شهدت سنغافورة نموًا استثنائيًا بفضل موقعها البحري المتميز بشكل خاص ، مما سمح لها بأن تصبح مركزًا ماليًا وتجاريًا حقيقيًا بين المحيط الهادئ وأوروبا.

يعتمد اقتصاد سنغافورة بشكل أساسي على الخدمات المصرفية والمالية ، وصناعة الإلكترونيات ، والتكنولوجيا الإبداعية ، والقطاع البحري ؛ مينائها مصنّف من الدرجة الأولى في العالم من حيث الصادرات والنفط.

على الرغم من التحديات الاجتماعية والاقتصادية السابقة ، ظل النظام السياسي في سنغافورة مستقرًا بشكل ملحوظ منذ الاستقلال. إنها جمهورية ذات نظام برلماني ، وتمارس الدولة المدينة الليبرالية الاقتصادية.

العملة: الدولار السنغافوري.


سويسرا


كان الاتحاد السويسري القديم تحالفاً بين مجتمعات الوادي في جبال الألب الوسطى. وقد كان التحالف أساساً للديمقراطية الأكثر مباشرة في العالم وواحداً من أكثر البلدان تقدماً وحداثة.


Stars

dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu

How it Works?

1 minute video
center-right-menu

Bank Account opening


bank account opening

Planning to open an Offshore Bank Account for Yourself or your Company ?

  • SFM has extensive experience with both private as well as corporate offshore bank account opening in 18 key banking jurisdictions, with over 40 of the world’s leading top tier banks
  • Provides maximum confidentiality.
  • SFM is recognized as a partner by banks with the highest quality reputation and a long track record of financial excellence. A rigorous application and drafting procedure is applied before a bank has the opportunity to cater its services to SFM’s international clientele
  • SFM is partnered with banks that have guaranteed low fee structures, and a customer focused approach.
Order your bank account here



Where can I open my bank account ?


What Banking facilities are available?

  • Multi-currency accounts;
  • E-banking;
  • Trading in shares, bonds and other titles;
  • Interest bearing accounts;
  • Credit card and debit card;
  • Letter of Credit;
  • Individual Personal Client Support;
  • Savings Account;
  • Term Deposits;
  • Foreign Exchange (FX) Trading;
  • International Payments; and
  • Secured Loans and Mortgage.


Here are some of the banks SFM work with



Bank Account Opening Assistance in the following countries:

Antigua and Barbuda


Antigua and Barbuda is an independent Commonwealth country comprising its 2 namesake islands and several smaller ones. Positioned where the Atlantic and Caribbean meet, it's known for reef-lined beaches, rainforests and resorts. Its English Harbour is a yachting hub and the site of historic Nelson's Dockyard. In the capital, St. John's, the national museum displays indigenous and colonial artefacts.


Belize


Belize is a nation-state on the eastern coast of Central America. It is the only country in Central America whose official language is English. Belize has a diverse society, composed of many cultures and languages that reflect its rich history. Belize has a privatised enterprise economy that is based primarily on petroleum and crude oil, banking, agriculture, and merchandising.


Cyprus


Cyprus is the third largest and third most populous island in the Mediterranean, and a member state of the European Union. The Cypriot economy is very diversified. Its per capita GDP is at $28,381, which is above the European Union average.


Dubai


Dubai enjoys a central location between Europe, Africa and Asia, making it as a prime business destination for a variety of sectors. It is one of the safest cities in the world. Dubai is well serviced by international and local financial institutions and is a leading commercial center with a state-of-the-art infrastructure and outstanding business environment.


Hong Kong


The Hong Kong Special Administrative Region of the People's Republic of China, is a territory on the southern coast of China at the South China Sea. It is is an autonomous region with its own government. It is one of the leading economic and financial centers of the world and one of the primary banking centers of Asia. The population is 7,200,000, making it one of the world’s most densely populated areas.


Latvia


The Republic of Latvia is a country in the Baltic region of Northern Europe, one of the three Baltic states. It is bordered by Estonia, Lithuania, Russia, and Belarus. Latvia is a member of the World Trade Organisation and the European Union.


Mauritius


The Republic of Mauritius is an island nation in the Indian Ocean about 2,000 km off the southeast coast of the African continent. Since independence in 1968, Mauritius has developed from a lowincome, agriculture-based economy to a middle-income diversified economy. The economy is based on tourism, textiles, sugar, and financial services.


Panama


The Republic of Panama is the southernmost country of Central America. Revenue from canal tolls continue to represent a significant portion of Panama's GDP, although commerce, banking, and tourism are major and growing sectors. Panama has the second largest economy in Central America and is also the fastest growing economy and largest per capita consumer in Central America.


Puerto Rico


Capital: San Juan
Geography: Puerto Rico is located in the eastern Caribbean and is the smallest of the Greater Antilles. It is an island of almost rectangular shape, with an area measuring about 3,435 square miles (about 9,000 square kilometers)
Size: 100 x 35 miles (160 by 56 kilometers)

Time zone: "Atlantic Standard Time" However, during most of the year due to the "Daylight Savings Time", from March to November, it has the same time as the East Coast of the USA.

Political System: Representative democracy with division of powers or functions. The Governor and his Cabinet make up the Executive Branch; the Legislative Branch is bicameral and composed of the Senate and the House of Representatives; the Supreme Court, the Court of Appeals and the courts of first instance make up the Judicial Branch.
Territory: United States Territory
Currency: US Dollar.


Saint Kitts and Nevis


Nevis, along with the island of Saint Kitts, forms the sovereign nation of Saint Kitts and Nevis, a British Commonwealth state and smallest country in the Western Hemisphere. Among the first islands in the Caribbean to be settled by Europeans, Saint Kitts and Nevis was formerly home to the first British and French colonies in the region, thus garnering Saint Kitts the title of “The Mother Colony of the West Indies”. Today, the country’s political structure is based on the British Parliamentary system, however, Nevis has its own unicameral legislature, is permitted to create laws via the Nevis Island Legislature, and maintains a separate budget.

Nevis offers an accommodating and stable business environment that respects the confidentiality of International Business Companies resulting in an ideal and convenient location for corporate offshore set-ups. Indeed, the island offers among the most secure IBC laws worldwide, guaranteeing client privacy with low financial risk, thus making Nevis a popular choice for establishing an offshore business.


Singapore


Geography: located at the southern tip of the Malay Peninsula and made up of 64 islands. It lies 137 kilometers (85 mi) north of the Equator, south of the Malaysian state of Johor and north of Indonesia's Riau Islands. With 704.0 km² (272 sq mi), it is one of the few remaining city-states in the world and the smallest country in Southeast Asia. Despite its small size, Singapore has a population of slightly over 5.6 million people, of which over half were born locally. Size: 100 x 35 miles (160 by 56 kilometers)

Time zone: Singapore Standard Time (SST) or Waktu Piawai Singapura (WPS), also known as Singapore Time (SGT), is used in Singapore and is 8 hours ahead of UTC (UTC+08:00).

Singapore has been independent since 1965. It is one of the most economically and socially developed countries in the world. Also called, "The Switzerland of Asia" because of its high quality of life, Singapore has experienced exceptional growth thanks to its particularly advantageous maritime position, which has allowed it to become a real financial and trade hub between the Pacific and Europe.

The economy of Singapore is primarily based on banking and financial services, the electronics industry, the Creative Technology, and the maritime sector; its port is ranked in the premier class in the world in terms of exports and oil.

In spite of past socio-economic challenges, Singapore’s political system has been remarkably stable since independence. It is a republic with a parliamentary regime, and the city-state practices economic liberalism.

Currency: Singapore dollar.


Switzerland


The Old Swiss Confederacy was an alliance among the valley communities of the central Alps. It was the foundation of the world’s most direct democracy and one of the most developed, modern countries.


Stars