dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
site-banner
center-left-menu

كيفية العمل ؟

فيديو مدته دقيقة واحدة
center-right-menu

الأسئلة المتعلقة بالخدمات الإضافية

ماذا يقصد بمدير وكيل؟

أعلى الصفحة
يمكن الاستفادة من خدمة المدير الوكيل، في حال لم يرغب العميل في أن يشغل منصب المدير شخصياً، أو إن توجب عليه موافقة المتطلبات المحلية. وسيظهر اسم المدير في وثائق الشركة وفي أي عقد من عقود الشركة، وفي سجل السلطات القانونية لمكان تأسيس الشركة أيضاً.

وفور تعيين المدير الوكيل، سيتم توقيع عقد اتفاق بين العميل والمدير الوكيل، وهو ما سيضمن للعميل بأن المدير الوكيل لن يتصرف أو يوقع على الوثائق إلّا بناء على طلب العميل نفسه، وبموافقة مسبقة منه. لا داعي للقلق أبداً فالمديرون المهنيون والذين تقدمهم SFM يعملون بأعلى مستويات السرية والنزاهة.

يرجى ملاحظة أن المرشحين يجرون مراجعات العناية الواجبة المستقلة قبل قبول موعد في الشركة.

ماذا يقصد بمساهم وكيل؟

أعلى الصفحة
يتم تعيين المساهم الوكيل للحفاظ على أسهم مالك الشركة. وسيظهر اسم الوكيل في وثائق الشركة وفي السجل العام الخاص بالسلطة القانونية.

وفور تعيين المساهم الوكيل، سيتم توقيع عقد اتفاق (إقرار الائتمان) بين العميل والمساهم الوكيل. لا داعي للقلق أبداً فالمساهمون الوكلاء والذين تقدمهم SFM يعملون بأعلى مستويات السرية والنزاهة. SFM يعملون بأعلى مستويات السرية والنزاهة.

يرجى ملاحظة أن المرشحين يجرون مراجعات العناية الواجبة المستقلة قبل قبول موعد في الشركة.

هل سيقوم المدير الوكيل بتوقيع العقود، الفواتير،..إلخ؟

top
يستطيع المدير الوكيل توقيع العقود (أو أي وثائق تجارية أخرى) بالنيابة عن الشركة إذا دعت الحاجة لذلك، بشرط 1) أن يقوم المدير الوكيل بمراجعة العقود المذكورة والموافقة على توقيعها، و2) مقابل أجر يتلقاه بالساعة للوقت اللازم للمراجعة والمعالجة. ولكن، إذا لم يتم تعيينك كمدير، فقد تظل تتمتع بالسلطة الكاملة لإدارة الشركة وحسابها المصرفي كمحام قانوني عبر توكيل رسمي يمنحه لك المدير الوكيل.

ما معنى المكتب الافتراضي؟

أعلى الصفحة
يسمح المكتب الافتراضي لشركتك بالحصول على عنوان في جنيف أو لندن وتلقى البريد هناك، وهو ما يمكن أن يضفي، في بعض الحالات، المزيد من المصداقية على شركتك.

ونقدم ثلاثة أنواع مختلفة من المكاتب الافتراضية:
  • المكتب الافتراضي الأساسي
    يسمح لك المكتب الافتراضي العادي بالحصول على عنوان شركة في جنيف أو لندن وتلقى البريد هناك.

    ولذا، سوف يصبح العنوان:
    "Company Name" c/o SFM "اسم الشركة"
    Rue de Jargonnant 2
    1207 Geneva, Switzerland

    مع وجود مكتب افتراضي أو بدونه، سوف تواصل شركتك امتلاك عنوان مسجل في بلد التأسيس.
  • المكتب الافتراضي المميز
    يسمح لك المكتب الافتراضي المميز بالحصول على عنوان شركة في جنيف أو لندن وتلقى البريد هناك. ويشمل المكتب الافتراضي الممتاز تسجيل اسم الشركة على صندوق البريد.

    ولذا، سوف يصبح العنوان:
    "Company Name" "اسم الشركة"
    Rue de Jargonnant 2
    1207 Geneva, Switzerland

    مع وجود مكتب افتراضي أو بدونه، سوف تواصل شركتك امتلاك عنوان مسجل في بلد التأسيس.
  • المكتب الافتراضي الشامل
    يسمح لك المكتب الافتراضي الشامل بالحصول على عنوان شركة في جنيف أو لندن وتلقي المكالمات الهاتفية والفاكسات هناك. ويشمل المكتب الافتراضي الشامل تسجيل اسم الشركة على صندوق البريد، وتوفير رقم هاتف وفاكس خاصين بالشركة، والرد على الهاتف باسم شركتك وتحويل المكالمات عن طريق خدمة السكرتارية

    ولذا، سوف يصبح العنوان:
    "Company Name" "اسم الشركة"
    Rue de Jargonnant 2
    1207 Geneva, Switzerland
    Tel : +41 22 …
    Fax : +41 22 …

    مع وجود مكتب افتراضي أو بدونه، سوف تواصل شركتك امتلاك عنوان مسجل في بلد التأسيس.

ما هي خدمة "إنشاء شعار للشركة"؟

أعلى الصفحة
عند اختيار هذه الخدمة، سوف نصمم ونقترح خمس شعارات لشركتك. ويمكن تصميم هذه الشعارات حسب نشاط شركتك أو بدون أي موضوع محدد على وجه الخصوص. ويمكنك اختيار شعار واحد من بين الشعارات المقترحة. وسيتم إرسال الشعار إليك بتنسيقات مختلفة، وسيتم إدراجه في رأس خطابات الشركة وبطاقات الأعمال التي سنقوم بإعدادها.

ما هي خدمة "إنشاء ختم للشركة"؟

أعلى الصفحة
عند اختيار هذه الخدمة، سوف نرسل إليك ختماً يحمل اسم الشركة والعنوان، بالإضافة إلى شعارها، إذا تم اختيار هذه الخدمة كما ذكر سابقاً.

ما هو التوثيق؟

top
التوثيق هو عملية رسمية هدفها ردع الاحتيال، ويقوم بها كاتب العدل بتكليف من سلطة عامة، للمساعدة في منع التزوير والاحتيال. تمر عملية التوثيق بالعادة في ثلاثة مراحل هي: التدقيق والتصديق وحفظ السجلات. وتتم الإشارة إلى التوثيق في بعض الأحيان بـ "أعمال التوثيق". ومن خلال توثيق المستند من قبل كاتب العدل بتفويض قانوني ونزيه، فإن هذا يعطي تأكيدًا على أنّ المستند أصلي، وأنّ توقيعه حقيقي، وأنّ موقّعه تصرف دون إكراه أو تخويف، و المقصد أن تكون شروط المستند كاملة التأثير والنتيجة.

ما هو التصديق؟

top
التصديق هو عبارة عن شهادة دولية مُلحقة إمّا بالمستند القانوني الأصلي أو بنسخة موثقة من المستند القانوني الأصلي، وتسمح بتأكيد صحة توقيع وختم باعث المستند المذكور. يتم الحصول على هذه الشهادة واستخدامها في البلدان الموقعة على اتفاقية لاهاي لإلغاء إلزام التصديق بالنسبة للوثائق العامة الأجنبية (“اتفاقية التصديق"). وتسهّل هذه الشهادة قبول السلطات أو المشغلين الخاضعين للوائح كالبنوك مثلًا للمستندات الصادرة عن الدول الأعضاء. للحصول على القائمة الكاملة للدول المنضمة لاتفاقية التصديق، انقر على الرابط التالي: https://www.hagueapostille.co.uk/hague-members

يتم إلصاق الشهادة من قِبل السلطات المعيّنة المختصة في كل دولة من الدول الأعضاء.على سبيل المثال، في المملكة المتحدة، يتم تثبيت شهادة التصديق من قبل وزارة الخارجية ومكتب الكومنولث في المملكة المتحدة والذي يُعرف أيضًا باسم مكتب التصديق.

ما هو التشريع؟

top
التشريع هو إجراء بديل لعملية التصديق، ويُطبّق غالبًا في البلدان التي لا تُطبّق فيها معاهدة التصديق. قد يختلف الإجراء باختلاف البلد، ولكن عادة يعني هذا أن المستند سيتم تصديقه من قبل سلطة البلد الأصلي، مثل وزارة الخارجية في بعض البلدان، وسيتم تشريعه بعد ذلك من قبل سفارة أو قنصلية البلد المستقبِل. وقد يتم تصديق شهادة التمثيل بدورها أيضًا من قبل وزارة الخارجية. ومن الناحية العملية، هذا يعني أنّ المستند يجب أن يتم تصديقه عدة مرات - قد تتألف عملية التشريع الدولية من سلسلة تتكون من 4 تصديقات متتالية أو أكثر - من قبل سلطات مختلفة قبل أن يكون للتشريع تأثير قانوني كامل في البلد حيث سيتم استخدام المستند. وكمثال، يتم اتباع هكذا إجراءات في دولة الإمارات وكندا لأن هذين البلدين ليسا جزءًا من اتفاقية التصديق.

هل يمكنني نقل شركتي الحالية إلى سلطة قضائية أخرى؟

top
Defining Company Migration, continuation and re-domiciliation


في بعض الأحيان يُشار إلى عملية ترحيل الشركة بـ الاستمرارية أو إعادة التوطين، وفيها يتم إلغاء تسجيلها في إحدى السلطات القضائية وإعادة تسجيلها في سلطة قضائية أخرى.

وضمنياً تمتلك الاستمرارية ميزة الاستمرار؛ فبينما تقوم الشركة بتعديل عنوانها المسجل، فهي لا تتوقف عن الوجود؛ ولا تنقطع ولا تتعطل أعمالها التجارية، وتحتفظ الشركة بتاريخ تأسيسها الأصلي. وباختصار شديد، تستمر الشركة في الوجود لكن مع انتقالها ببساطة إلى سلطة قضائية أخرى!

لم قد تقوم شركة بالانتقال إلى سلطة قضائية أخرى؟ ببساطة قد يرجع ذلك إلى أن الأسباب الأصلية التي من أجلها تم تأسيس الشركة في سلطة قضائية معينة لم تعد صالحة، أو أنّ سلطة قضائية أخرى تقدم ميزات لا تقدمها السلطة القضائية الأصلية.

ومن الواضح أن تطبيق استمرارية الشركة في سلطة قضائية أخرى أسهل بكثير من شطب تلك الشركة ونقل كل أصولها، وكل عقودها، أو عناصرها، أو مُلكياتها إلى شركة جديدة.

العملية سهلة بالفعل. بافتراض أنّ كلتا السلطتين القضائيتين تسمحان بإجراءات الاستمرارية، فسيتوجب على الشركة تقديم وثائق ومستندات مثل قرار خاص يؤكد على رغبة الشركة في الانتقال، وكذلك تقديم بنود الاستمرارية، وبيان المدير للملاءة المالية، وخطاب موافقة الوكيل المسجّل. وقد يتم طلب وثائق أخرى بالاعتماد على تعقيدات الحالة، ولكن بشكل عام، لا تستغرق العملية بمجملها أكثر من 10 أيام.

إذا كنت ترغب في إعادة توطين شركتك، يُرجى التواصل مع SFM. فنحن نمتلك 15 عاماً من الخبرة في هذا المجال.
إخلاء المسؤولية: لا تقدّم SFM والشركات التابعة لها أي مشورة ضريبية أو قانونية أو محاسبية. وقد تم إعداد المواد التي توفرها SFM وموقعها الإلكتروني ar.sfm.com لأغراض إعلامية فقط، ولا يجب الاعتماد عليها للحصول على مشورة ضريبية أو قانونية أو محاسبية. لذلك يجب عليك التواصل مع مستشارك الضريبي أو القانوني أو المحاسبي فيما يتعلق بالسيناريو الضريبي أو القانوني أو المحاسبي الخاص بك. لا يجوز تفسير أي شيء في صفحة الويب هذه على أنه ضمان أو التزام تعاقدي. تخضع 'شروط الخدمات' للشروط والأحكام المعمول بها.

سجل شركتك الآن
Stars

dismiss-alert
header-area-background-wrapper
Menu
site-banner
center-left-menu
center-right-menu

At times we all need assistance. Whether you're looking for the best place to register your company or a physical office to open an offshore company anywhere in the world, or simply want to know the meaning of an offshore company, this is a great place to start. Browse commonly asked questions on offshore company formation below.
Do you have more questions? Read the answers to our most frequently asked questions below.
Is your question not listed? Contact us.

Additional Services Related Questions

What is a nominee director?

top
The nominee director service may be used where a client doesn’t wish to be personally appointed or has to meet local requirements. The name of the director will appear in the corporate documents, in any business contract and sometimes in the jurisdiction's business register.

Upon appointment of a nominee director, a Nominee Service Agreement will be signed between the client and the nominee. It will guarantee the client that the nominee can only act or sign documents upon the client's request and with the client's prior approval. Professional directors introduced by SFM work with the highest level of integrity and confidentiality.

Please note that nominees conduct independent due diligence reviews before accepting an appointment on a company.

What is a nominee shareholder?

top
The nominee shareholder is appointed in order to detain shares on behalf of the owner of the company. The name of the shareholder will appear in the corporate documents, and sometimes in the jurisdiction's business register.

Upon appointment of a nominee shareholder, a Nominee Service Agreement (declaration of trust) will be signed between the client and the nominee.
Nominee shareholders introduced by SFM work with the highest level of integrity and confidentiality.

Please note that nominees conduct independent due diligence reviews before accepting an appointment on a company.

Will a nominee director sign contracts, invoices, etc.?

top
A nominee director may sign contracts (or other commercial documents) on behalf of a company if needed and provided that 1) the nominee director reviewed and consents to the signature of the said contract, and 2) to a fee per hour for the time needed to review and process the same. However, if you are not appointed as a director, you may still have full power to manage the company and its bank account as an attorney-in-fact via a power of attorney granted by the nominee director.

What is the Virtual Office?

top
The Virtual Office allows your company to have an address in Geneva, London or Hong Kong and to receive mail there, which, in some cases, can lend more credibility to your company.

We offer three different types of Virtual Office:
  • Standard Virtual Office
    The Standard Virtual Office allows you to have a company address in Geneva, London or Hong Kong (with the mention "c/o") and to receive mail there.

    Thus, the address would read :
    "Company Name" c/o SFM
    Rue de Jargonnant 2
    1207 Geneva, Switzerland

    With or without a virtual office, your company will still have its registered address in the country of incorporation.
  • Virtual Office Premium
    The Virtual Office Premium allows you to have a company address in Geneva, London or Hong Kong and to receive mail there. The Virtual Office Premium includes the company name on the post box.

    Thus, the address would read :
    "Company Name"
    Rue de Jargonnant 2
    1207 Geneva, Switzerland

    With or without a virtual office, your company will still have its registered address in the country of incorporation.
  • Full Virtual Office
    The Full Virtual Office allows you to have a company address in Geneva, London or Hong Kong and to receive phone calls and faxes. The Full Virtual Office includes the company name on the post box, its own phone and fax number, telephone answering in the name of your company by a secretary and call forwarding.

    Thus, the address would read :
    "Company Name"
    Rue de Jargonnant 2
    1207 Geneva, Switzerland
    Tel : +41 22 …
    Fax : +41 22 …

    With or without a virtual office, your company will still have its registered address in the country of incorporation. Check out our virtual office services here

What does "creation of company logo" mean?

top
Upon selection of this option, we will design and suggest five logos for your company. These logos can be designed according to the company's activity or without any theme in particular. You can choose one logo among the ones suggested. The logo will be sent to you in different formats and will be placed on the company’s letterhead and business cards prepared by us.

What does "creation of company stamp/seal" mean?

top
Upon selection of this option, we will send you a stamp or seal bearing the company's name and address, as well as its logo, if this option was also selected.

What is the notarisation?

top
The notarization is the official fraud-deterrent process conducted by a notary public commissioned by a public authority to help deter fraud. It is often a three-part process that includes vetting, certifying and record-keeping. Notarizations are sometimes referred to as "notarial acts." By notarizing a document by a duly commissioned and impartial notary public, this gives the assurance that a document is authentic, that its signature is genuine, and that its signer acted without duress or intimidation, and intended the terms of the document to be in full force and effect.

What is Apostille?

top
An apostille is an international certification affixed either to the original legal document or to a notarized copy of the original legal document that allows to confirm the authenticity the signature, capacity and seal of the said document’s emitter. It is obtained and used in the countries part to the Hague Convention Abolishing the Requirement of Legalization for Foreign Public Documents (“Hague Apostille Convention”). It eases the acceptance by authorities or regulated operators like banks of documents originating from another member State. For the full list of countries part of the Hague Apostille Convention, please check the following link : https://www.hagueapostille.co.uk/hague-members

Apostilles are affixed by competent authorities designated by each member State. For instance, in the United Kingdom (“UK”), the apostille is affixed by the UK Foreign and Commonwealth Office which is also known as the legalization office which can create confusion with the legalization procedure.

What is Legalization?

top
The legalization is an alternate authentication procedure applicable mostly when the Hague Apostille Convention is not applicable. The procedure may vary from one country to another. Usually it implies that the document will be legalized by an authority of the originating country, such as the Foreign Ministry in some countries, which own authentication will then be legalized by the Embassy or Consulate of the receiving country. The representation’s certification may in turn be certified by Foreign Ministry. In practice, this means that the document must be certified several times – international legalization process may possibly consists in a sequence of 4 or more consecutive legalizations – by different authorities before the legalization may have a full legal effect in the country where the document ought to be used. This is the case, for instance, in the United Arab Emirates (“UAE”) or Canada as these countries are not part of the Hague Apostille Convention.

Can I transfer my current company to another jurisdiction?

top
Defining Company Migration, continuation and re-domiciliation


The process of Company Migration, sometimes referred to as Re-domiciliation or Continuation, refers to de-registering a company in one jurisdiction and re-registering in another jurisdiction.

As the name suggests, continuation has the advantage of continuity : while it is amending its registered address, the company doesn’t cease to exist; there is no interruption or disruption to business, and the company keeps its original date of incorporation. In a nutshell, the company continues to exist but has simply migrated to another jurisdiction!

Why do that ? simply because the original reasons why a company was incorporated in a particular jurisdiction might no longer be valid, and another jurisdiction may present advantages that the original jurisdiction does not.

It is clearly easier for a company to apply to continue in another jurisdiction than to wind-up the said company and transfer each individual asset, corporate contract or item of property to a new company.

The process is actually quite easy. Assuming that both jurisdictions allow the continuation procedure, the company would have to submit documents such as a special resolution confirming the company’s intention to migrate, the articles of continuation, a director’s solvency statement and a registered agent consent letter. Other documents may be required depending on the complexity of the case, but generally, the whole process can be completed in about 10 days.

Should you wish to re-domicile your company, please contact SFM. We have over 15 years of experience in this field.
Disclaimer: SFM Corporate Services and its affiliates do not provide tax, legal, or accounting advice. Materials provided by SFM Corporate Services and www.sfm.com have been prepared for informational purposes only, and is not intended to provide, and should not be relied on for tax, legal, or accounting advice. You should consult your own tax, legal, or accounting advisor with regard to your own tax, legal, or accounting scenario. Nothing on this webpage shall be construed as a contractual commitment or as a warranty. Services conditions are governed by the applicable terms and conditions.

Register your company
Stars